Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 4.8/5 based on 235 customer reviews
"We have very good because me a ayudado vastante !!!"
Oct 04, 2017
"The staff is very friendly and are very helpful"
Aug 30, 2017
"Excellant"
Aug 29, 2017
"My experience here was wonderful every person that had helped me was extremely kind and friendly. Very helpful in explaining what was wrong and how to fix it!"
Aug 28, 2017
"I really like Pine st I really get a good workout. It's a very good place to come too"
Aug 25, 2017
"Nicole and assistants were friendly, caring and competent."
Aug 25, 2017
"Very caring and professional qualified care"
Aug 24, 2017
"Excellent attention to issues. Makes you feel comfortable and sets realistic expectations friendly staff and looks at whole picture of recovery"
Aug 17, 2017
"They were so helpful, and I really enjoyed working with them. I would highly recommend this clinic, especially Greg Black!"
Aug 16, 2017
"Great care and personal attention. Highly recommend."
Aug 14, 2017
"Staff amazing!! Their ability to provide a comfortable kind environment while torturing you is awesome!!! Thank you all:)"
Aug 14, 2017
"Very professional and caring staff, great location too!!"
Aug 14, 2017
"Best Physical Therapy in the Central Valley. Office staff is extremely helpful always cheerful. The therapists are phenomenal and very attentive and caring."
Aug 11, 2017
"Love the people.... especially Nicole and Katie and Nancy as well are the best...."
Aug 08, 2017
"I have worked with all three PT specialists,and I can say all three have given me great attention and service. I have learned a lot from them. The employees are very attentive as well!!!"
Aug 07, 2017
"Very patient friendly atmosphere. Caring staff."
Aug 07, 2017
"Staff and workers are very very friendly. Even they hurt you during the session it's a good hurt all to get u better. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ"
Aug 07, 2017
"I have had a A very pleasant experience with staff and therapist at this facility during these past four months of my physical therapy on leg and back. Thank you so much for taking such great care of my physical therapy needs"
Aug 01, 2017
"Very professional atmosphere. Caring staff."
Jul 31, 2017
"Excellent, personable and professional staff. Everyone was attentive to their patients and collegial with each other. Nicole and Katie were very thorough. Thank you Pine Street!"
Jul 26, 2017
"Everyone Very helpful and friendly. My therapist answered all my questions and taught. Me what to do at home to get better. Therapist is. John"
Jul 24, 2017
"Very friendly staff. Very responsive to well being of patient. Every step explained thoroughly."
Jul 17, 2017
"Best place to go for therapy staff is very perfesional and friendly."
Jul 17, 2017
"Wonderful experience with the very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I love coming here to get stronger after surgery."
Jul 17, 2017
"I just finished my last appointment Wednesday July 12th 2017 after three months of therapy for shoulder surgery. Peter and his staff Cindy and Nancy helped put me back in to service which at the beginning i thought would never happen. Although a Manteca clinic opened up while i was going to the Stockton location i just couldn't change because of the great job everyone does at Pine St. Thanks to you all for the attention you gave to my issue and making my rehab experience #10."
Jul 17, 2017
"Very good service"
Jul 17, 2017
"I love coming to this facility, because everyone is so nice and polite."
Jul 12, 2017
"The people here are awesome. Very happy with the service."
Jul 12, 2017
"Nicole and Katie were extremely helpful, knoweledegeable and courteous. They made feel comfortable and relaxed and answered any questions I had. Would recommend this office to friends and family. Loved it."
Jul 12, 2017
"I enjoyed each visit the service was great,I plan to continue the exercise they taught me. Thanks."
Jul 12, 2017
"I have been to different Physical Therapy places,and Pine Street has been by far the best one I've been to!! I look forward to coming every week."
Jul 12, 2017
"Greg and Alberto are great! They have excellent knowledge and are professional. They motivate me to push myself."
Jul 11, 2017
"Excellent care, very knowledgeable and friendly staff, would definitely recommend to all who need physical therapy."
Jul 10, 2017
"Constructive, helpful results. My body reacted and benefitted from the therapy services. Very friendly and informative staff. Thank you, for helping me get beneficial results."
Jul 10, 2017
"Very good at what they do"
Jul 07, 2017
"The staff and facility were fantastic. So encouraging and helpful! If I ever need PT services again I would not hesitate to come back here."
Jul 07, 2017
"Always nice and efficient. john has a good staff"
Jul 06, 2017
"I have a great team of thereapists. Chris started me out and Lina finished me. I now can bend over, sit and walk without pain. I still get some but ice takes care of it. Lena was amazing and Angel is such a thoughtful and brite person. She is on the ball. Thank you"
Jul 06, 2017
"Great staff! Very helpful and great at what they do."
Jul 05, 2017
"I would highly recommend this place Pine St Theraphy at Trinity Pkwy Staff is great,friendly and knowledgeable. They all have the advance equipments.Thanks for Greg and Alberto who is very dedicated and spends more time with you . Thanks for your help guys and More Power!"
Jul 05, 2017
"Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Love coming in."
Jun 30, 2017
"It has been a good experience and very helpful. Physical therapy has helped me."
Jun 29, 2017
"If you want to get up and get going see Greg Black PT. He is extremely knowledgeable and explains to us what we need to stay on track. They are a family there very friendly. I enjoyed my visits even at times when it hurt. No Pain No gain ....... Thanks Greg, Zack,Alberto, Nancy."
Jun 24, 2017
"Greg and Alberto were awesome! Always friendly and made the experience enjoyable. I came in with pain in my arm and it's completely gone now. I was skeptical when they focused a lot on my neck. Who knew that was a huge part of my problem! I would highly recommend them."
Jun 21, 2017
"The staff is excellent!!!"
Jun 21, 2017
"Staff very helpful & efficient, especially Vanessa & Shayla. Shayla's expertise as a PT helped my knee problems ... better than surgery!"
Jun 21, 2017
"Therapy was.very helpful and John and the staff were very friendly which made the therapy easier. I appreciate all the help and information I was given."
Jun 19, 2017
"They are very professional staff very helpful I received excellent therapy each time would recommend this clinic to everyone"
Jun 16, 2017
"John Bob has a very professional and skilled staff. They treat everyone like family, not just like patients. I strongly recommend this clinic and if I need future PT, this is where I would come."
Jun 12, 2017
"John has a very professional and highly skilled staff. The office is also very friendly and treats everyone like family and not just like patients. I highly recommend this clinic to everyone. If I should need future PT, this where I would come"
Jun 12, 2017
"The office staff were friendly and helpful. The environment was pleasant. The scheduled sessions were always on time. The assistants to the PT staff were knowledgeable, attentive and kind. And the therapist who attended me was excellent. He explained all the work he was doing and offered helpful suggestions for what I could do at home. His notes to my physician were very helpful in my case. I appreciated and valued the entire experience and would highly recommend this office and all who work there."
May 30, 2017
"The Staff was exercise,exremely knowledgeable and creative to push me towards improving my situation. The damage to my knee may not be improved but Greg (along with Alberto) gave me the tools to strengthen the muscles around it, which has been very beneficial."
May 26, 2017
"Does the rating scale go to 11? If you want to rehab right, Pine Street is the place to go: Awesome staff, extremely knowledgeable therapists, great facilities. They truly want to help their patients achieve an optimal result appropriate to individual situations. Want to know why you're doing a particular exercise? They'll explain it and walk you through each step carefully. My orthopedic surgeon may know how to put Humpty Dumpty back together, but John and the team at Pine Street know how to make it as though Humpty Dumpty was never broken."
May 18, 2017
"Great! The staff was alway very polite and very professional I aften looked forward to my sessions. I will alway recommend Alpine Physical Therapy based on my experience."
May 16, 2017
"The staff is helpful and fun to be around. Greg is great at explaining procedures and spends time with his clients. Alberto is helpful with the therapy program and keeps me busy. Overall I feel I have benefited from it."
May 10, 2017
"I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the knowledge of the therapist to know what I needed to do to gain the strength I so badly needed. The therapist,s aid was very good at showing and explaining all the exercises and always with a cheerful and encouraging attitude. My back pain has been relieved a lot and I was given some exercises to continue at home to keep gaining strength. I will definitely come back here and recommend this place to others should the need arise. A very good experience and thank you very much!!"
May 10, 2017
"My experience was excellent, Magdalena was wonderful! Very encouraging, informative,and caring! Johnathan always had a smile on his face and very friendly, and helpful!"
May 09, 2017
"Staff very friendly and professional. OT was very experienced and very knowledgeable."
May 09, 2017
"Very friendly people, amazing exercises, and an all around great experience."
Apr 24, 2017
"The crew was great Alberto worked with me and was very accommodating. Thanks"
Apr 21, 2017
"Awesome team๐Ÿ˜"
Apr 20, 2017
"Keep up the good work!"
Apr 20, 2017
"My experience was very good. The therapy was very helpful."
Apr 20, 2017
"Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable"
Apr 13, 2017
"Vanessa is so helpful and very patient. Was glad she was my nurse. And Shayla was great also!"
Apr 10, 2017
"Very expert, knowledgeable staff who are quite supportive and encouraging! They have a great team approach that runs like clockwork. They work nicely to educate and help you develop a home exercise program. Highly recommended!"
Apr 06, 2017
"Excellent"
Apr 05, 2017
"Lots of sweat with a little pain in the beginning, botwell worth the effort Some sweat and a little discomfort to begin with but the end results were well worth it. With this great professional staff, how could I go wrong. What a nice friendly group. Thank you so much!"
Mar 23, 2017
"I was impressed with the initial comprehensive review of my condition. Greg provided a thorough explanation of what needed to be worked on. Each session was prescribed to address the area of need. The staff was meticulous with following the prescripted treatment regiment and recording my progress. The staff explained the proper technique of each exercise. I was able to experience significant improvement with each session. In addition, the recommended home exercises gave me some additional ways to aid me in-between sessions. A very friendly and professional staff."
Mar 22, 2017
"Excellent professional and useful."
Mar 22, 2017
"The entire staff is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Thank you for doing what you do and helping me get back to full duty :)"
Mar 16, 2017
"Very professional but fun staff. My PT was quick but they got my problem completely solved. A very pleasant experience."
Mar 14, 2017
"Great environment and the therapist is really amazing. They all work to your needs and very friendly. Overall wonderful experience"
Mar 14, 2017
"Excelllet experience. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Shayla was great."
Mar 13, 2017
"Great staff, they were very helpful. The treatment got rid of all of my pain and gave me a lot of motion back in my shoulder. I would very highly recommend this office."
Mar 03, 2017
"I appreciate the warm greeting I get when I enter the office and the main area from the various employees. Cleanliness is obviously a priority and equipment appears to be cleaned after each use. Bi-lingual services are provided."
Mar 03, 2017
"Learning to take care of my back"
Mar 03, 2017
"Greg was able in a very short time o get my new knee moving. I can't say enough about Nicole and Greg and would recommend pine street to anybody that needs rehab."
Mar 03, 2017
"Great, everyone was really helpful"
Mar 03, 2017
"Staff is great!! Chris and Angle both took great care of me. Totally a different person from my first visit!!"
Mar 02, 2017
"Awesome staff. Very helpful and friendly."
Mar 02, 2017
"Nice and friendly atmosphere. It really helped my healing. It was worth the time and money."
Feb 23, 2017
"Nice folks"
Feb 23, 2017
"Loved working with the Trinity Parkway team! They've really made a difference with a speedy recovery."
Feb 23, 2017
"Everyone is very positive in this office. They make you feel comfortable. They really help me meet my goal, able to walk again. They listen to your concerns. I look forward in coming to my appointments. Keep the good work everyone especially to Nicole B and Katie. Especially to the front desk reperesentative, Nancy who gives a very friendly and welcoming first impression to the the place. Thank you so much again, John."
Feb 23, 2017
"Great staff. Wonderful environment to have therapy."
Feb 23, 2017
"Everyone at the Lodi Clinic are very professional"
Feb 21, 2017
"A level of physical therapy greatness previously unknown to mankind."
Feb 21, 2017
"Rachel was terrific, took time for me."
Feb 16, 2017
"Terrific"
Feb 16, 2017
"Treatment is great staff are amazing."
Feb 09, 2017
"Derek and Kat are awesome. Both assets to Pine Street. So very helpful"
Feb 08, 2017
"I love my therapy sessions here at this clinic. The staff is always friendly and professional. I wish I can take the entire staff home with me. Ha. Again, great staff and great services."
Feb 07, 2017
"Lindsey and Tony are very professional and are very clear as to what they want me to do. I'm very impressed with this physical therapy clinic as I have been to different ones in the past."
Feb 07, 2017
"Very pt I have ever gone to. Staff (all staff) are very nice ."
Feb 07, 2017
"Michael Ko, the Physical therapist is very professional and has worked with me to recover from hip and knee surgery. I feel I am doing well with all his help. All the staff is cordial and helpful. I feel very comfortable here and have referred my friends to try Pine Street!"
Feb 07, 2017
"Everyone here is absolutely amazing and extremely helpful and friendly. My therapist Rachel Sawyer has helped me tremendously to be able to function without any pain. Would never want to go anywhere else!"
Feb 06, 2017
"Lindsay identified the problem immediately, designed a very effective therapy program. I recovered much more quickly than I expected and she gave me a program to continue with if there is a problem. She was. Very easy to work with I really recomend her work. Y"
Feb 06, 2017
"Excellent experience. Wonderful staff"
Feb 03, 2017
"Over all the people that work here are very nice my PT KYLIE is the best ..... I would very recommend this office to everyone......"
Feb 02, 2017
"Friendly caring staff Therapists are thorough and knowledgeable An overall positive experience"
Feb 02, 2017
"I injured my knee running and my doctor referred me to Pine Street. I didn't think physical therapy would work because I was very fit and strong. Thankfully John and the staff have proven me wrong. John is very knowledgeable and gave me another option other than pills or surgery."
Feb 02, 2017
"Great efficient and friendly office"
Jan 24, 2017
"Have used Pine St. P.T. for years. Excellent service and professionalism! John Bob is extremely knowledgeable, kind, and considerate. Physical Therapy helps me get back in the game of life!"
Jan 23, 2017
"Great care, always asking questions, how much pain, how am I doing at home, exercises that I can do at home on my own to help with keeping the progress ongoing. Very caring staff, always willing to help. Appreciate them all very much."
Jan 23, 2017
"I absolutely am very happy with the care I have received. I would recommend this clinic to anyone who needs physical therapy!!"
Jan 23, 2017
"Excellent care, great staff"
Jan 23, 2017
"Sherry is always helpful and friendly at the front desk. Chris,Angel and Lena provide excellent andcompassionate care. Chris has also taught me how to be mindful of using my shoulder at home. I never expected to be able to do so much 5 weeks after surgery."
Jan 18, 2017
"The office is great Chris , Lena , and Angel have been extremely helpful in my rotor cuff surgery rehab this is a very good facility and I highly recommend them ."
Jan 18, 2017
"I really enjoy those that work with me. I feel chris will get me to full recovery which l loo k forward to."
Jan 18, 2017
"I truly love coming to my appointments here. The staff are welcoming and work hard to accommodate my busy schedule. The exercises are tailored to my needs that day to ultimately helpme to progress."
Jan 18, 2017
"Staff is very good to work wth.they listen to my concerns and adapt exercises to ability."
Jan 18, 2017
"The entire time I've been coming here has been wonderful."
Jan 17, 2017
"Success!!!"
Jan 17, 2017
"Very caring and dedicated. Have helped me a lot."
Jan 16, 2017
"Great staff! Everyone very friendly. I will recommend to all my providers!"
Jan 16, 2017
"Great staff! Everyone very friendly. I will recommend this place to all my providers."
Jan 16, 2017
"I was impressed with recovery and all of the people john was an excellent pt and nice to everyone a pleasant experience!"
Jan 12, 2017
"The staff here is very friendly and helpful they take the time to listen to the client ty"
Jan 10, 2017
"5 star! I came in one way.....and I am leaving completely filling better than I started. Everyone was very professional and friendly."
Jan 10, 2017
"Clean, friendly, professional and helpful"
Jan 10, 2017
"Amazing! I truly appreciate the time and care of this office. They take all your concerns and issues into account when coming up with your treatment plan. Thank you for all that you have done for me and the at home exercises you have taught me. Nicole and Katie, you are both so awesome! :)"
Jan 10, 2017
"Great staff helps alot"
Jan 10, 2017
"The staff was great. Greg and Zack were very professional and friendly. I feel so much better and this was my first visit. I would highly recommend this facility. They are awesome."
Jan 09, 2017
"I cannot say enough good things about Greg and Zack. They were prompt professional personable and fun. They explained all my exercises and I got a good workout. My hip pain is much improved. I wish they were my personal trainers. I will definately recommend them."
Jan 09, 2017
"Friendly Staff. I have been very pleased with my progress. Thanks for your excellent care."
Jan 05, 2017
"Great service. Very nice people. Very accommodating. Real!y liked Magdalena and Sarai."
Jan 04, 2017
"The staff is Wonderful! I've been to several P.T. clinics over the years, but Pine Street Lodi is definitally the best! From the time you set your schedule with Sherrie at the front desk, your made to feel at ease. The aids (Angel) and others, along withthe Amazing Physical therapists (Lena & John) have not only done an excellent job in helping me become stronger and more Mobil, but they make you feel like family while doing so. Thank you!!"
Dec 15, 2016
"They enjoy using modern techniques to exert pain and progress๐Ÿ˜‚"
Nov 23, 2016
"The staff was very attentive to all my needs and they all have a very positive attitude. My therapist was great about explaining what was going on with my injury and the approach she was taking in helping me through the healing process."
Nov 23, 2016
"Great experience!!"
Nov 23, 2016
"Great therapy and attention for the type of pain i have in my arm. I am getting better with each visit,"
Nov 22, 2016
"Very friendly in knowledgeable staff."
Nov 03, 2016
"Professional atmosphere and care. Staff was encouraging and friendly. Jon is knowledgeable, patient, just plain great."
Nov 03, 2016
"Am very satisfied with the staff who is working on me. They are very friendly and I feel very comfortable. Good job and keep it up that way."
Nov 03, 2016
"This is such a great place! Everyone who works here is very kind and caring, which makes my recovery from surgery a lot better. I look forward to physical therapy, not only because of the kind therapists, but because of the great progress I make here."
Oct 31, 2016
"Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Would reccomend it to anyone."
Oct 27, 2016
"Best PT Staff EVER! Very caring and friendly!"
Oct 27, 2016
"A very rewarding time with some very capable and nice people!"
Oct 27, 2016
"Caring, encouraging, friendly environment and staff. Would highly recommend this physical therapy establishment. I am having lots of success."
Oct 27, 2016
"For not wanting to have to need physical therapy, I am so thankful for the Pine Street team. From Nancy who took care of scheduling which was always when convenient for me, to Katie who personally guided me in my stretches and exercises, to Nicole who I liked from day one because she really understood what was going on with my body. My thanks to all of them. I feel like I've been given a lot of tools to help my body continue on the mend. You guys rock!!!"
Oct 27, 2016
"Excellent, Caring, Professional, Thorough, Etc. I started seeing John and Team after my 2nd back surgery and I am better for it. Highly recommended over other PT's I've seen."
Oct 27, 2016
"Great"
Oct 27, 2016
"I was very pleased with beth and angel's care."
Oct 27, 2016
"Friendly and professional, they answered all my questions and helped with rehab"
Oct 26, 2016
"The staff was great"
Oct 26, 2016
"Very professional good people. I would recommend. Thank you.๐Ÿ˜"
Oct 26, 2016
"Everyone here that I have encountered has been great! I have enjoyed coming and feel the therapy has improved my condition."
Oct 26, 2016
"Excellent"
Oct 24, 2016
"Liz and angel were very professional and knowledgeable. The are very kind and caring. Thgey made my experience here a very positive one. Thanks !adies!"
Oct 20, 2016
"Very professional friendly and understanding. Thank you"
Oct 20, 2016
"staf is very nice and helpfulland dr scott is rely nice . hes take care very good,i like it"
Oct 18, 2016
"Greg and Zak are the best. Both very professional. My shoulder feels great after my rotator cuff surgery. I received great care from the staff. Best therapy I've ever had. Will never go anywhere else again."
Oct 17, 2016
"All of the personnel are very professional."
Oct 17, 2016
"I have been here for a couple of different injuries and the therapist, Nicole and all the assistants were very professional and friendly. I will be back after my knee surgery and highly recommend Pine Street PT."
Oct 14, 2016
"Doing a great job"
Oct 14, 2016
"Everyone in the office is pleasant, competent and efficient. They always check to make sure I'm doing the exercises right, and are able to adjust when an exercise causes other problems. The issue I came in for has improved, and I expect it will improve more before I'm finished, and I'll have the tools to deal with it if it resurfaces."
Oct 14, 2016
"Positive, caring and professional staff. Always encouraging and provides feedback that serves to enhance improvement. If further PT is warranted, I would select Pine Street over two other agencies."
Oct 14, 2016
"The staff at Pine Street P&O are knowledgeable and friendly. I was treated with care and love. They encouraged me to achieve new goals. I also observed them with diverse age, race, and injuries. They treat everyone with the same care and respect. Thank you so much Trinity Pkwy staff."
Oct 14, 2016
"All the personal has been great. Especially Cindy !!! Cindy is a hard and fast worker, she knows her job. Makes coming a pleasure.โ˜บ Thank you."
Oct 13, 2016
"Caring, professional, empathatic. Magdalena is exceptional!"
Oct 13, 2016
"Staff very he!pful and knowledgeable."
Oct 13, 2016
"Staff was friendly."
Oct 13, 2016
"Estoy muy content r el servisio k me estan asiendo muy atentos end to do y muy cuidadoso su travago les agradesco mucho r su servisio y su an tension good job"
Oct 07, 2016
"Nice, professional group of people. Therapy is working!"
Oct 06, 2016
"all employees. Are very. Well trained and put maxiimum effort into helping. Me. Tioo. Recover all of. My questions. are. Always. Answered And. That. Is. Very important. Too. Me"
Oct 06, 2016
"Need more stars for rating! Beth,Angel and the whole staff did a wonderful job taking care of me. Very caring and helpful with my rehab. Ten stars!!!!!"
Oct 06, 2016
"It was a pleasant experience."
Oct 05, 2016
"Very nice personnel, took time to answer questions, supportive. Exercises he!lpwd worth my issue. Hot wax was wonderful and relaxed the muscles in my hand and wrist"
Oct 04, 2016
"The staff is very friendly and professional. I trust them completely with my health, and current physical recovery. Greg Black is responsible for my left knee rehab in 2002, and I credit him with me being able to continue in my beloved career in the fire service to this very day. I drive from Lodi to Stockton to have Greg help me through the recovery of recent shoulder surgery because of the care I have received from him in 2002."
Oct 03, 2016
"Very friendly and accommodating. Most importantly very effective with more than satisfying results."
Oct 03, 2016
"Got my balance back and met some new people"
Sep 30, 2016
"Doing my physical therapy Nicole and Katie have been outstanding. I'm doing better because of them two. John H."
Sep 30, 2016
"I have been to many physical therapist throughout the years and my experience with the staff at the Trinity Parkway facility rates to be the best; especially my therapist Nichole and her assistant Katie. I would recommend them to all who are in need. The facility itself is clean, well staffed, and well equipped."
Sep 29, 2016
"enjoyed my sessions!"
Sep 29, 2016
"Katua and Johnathon are great. I have had a great experience in therapy."
Sep 29, 2016
"Katu is the best! I am feeling so much better! My experience here was fabulous!"
Sep 29, 2016
"Really friendly staff! Kind and fun people. Also very encouraging."
Sep 29, 2016
"My experience has been great! Lots of pain, but no pain no gain. The staff here is very professional, thorough , and very caring. I would most definitely recommend their services to anyone in need of therapy!"
Sep 28, 2016
"The girls are awesome! Sherri always greets you with a smile the moment you walk into the door and always has an answer for any question you have. I work with Angel and she makes you feel welcomed from the first time she works with you. Always making conversation and making your time personable. Beth is great! She make you really try your best and puts you through the ringer to make sure you are really doing what you say you are! Overall I would recommend pine street to everyone who need physical therapy."
Sep 27, 2016
"very good. thank you, jhn and staff."
Sep 27, 2016
"professional and polite staff."
Sep 27, 2016
"Painful but helpful but I knew it would be. I know the treatment is going to be helpful."
Sep 26, 2016
"The p.t. was very well done. Everyone did a great job. Always friendly."
Sep 26, 2016
"I had an excellent experience and felt I was finally improving from my injury through the therapy."
Sep 26, 2016
"Great experience!! Great staff!!"
Sep 26, 2016
"My home away from home. After knee and two rotator cuff surgeries that needed PT I got to know this place well. I received excellent professional care from all members of the team. Recovery all three times has been excellent. I would recommend Pine Street PT in a heartbeat to anyone!"
Sep 26, 2016
"Beth is awesome! I highly recommend her and her team!"
Sep 26, 2016
"Super nice staff. Very helpful & listen to my needs"
Sep 26, 2016
"I had a great time at physical therapy here. Very friendly and really helped my back pain."
Sep 26, 2016
"After the first session,I was feeling good.The treatment really eased A lot of the pain I had."
Sep 23, 2016
"Very friendly staff. Know what they are doing. They listen & compassionate."
Sep 23, 2016
"Very good service, very nice staff. Thank you"
Sep 23, 2016
"Love, love, love Lavone!"
Sep 23, 2016
"You guys took very good career of me. Thank you so much."
Sep 23, 2016
"Everyone is very professional and helpful."
Sep 23, 2016
"It working"
Sep 23, 2016
"Very knowledgeable,fun to work with, very professional"
Sep 23, 2016
"Thanks to the entire staff for the exceptional care. For the first time in a year I am pain free. Staff was very professional. Kato and Jon were awesome!"
Sep 22, 2016
"Very professional and friendlyt staff. Everything kept clean and sanitary. Will be coming back if more therapy is needed in the future."
Sep 22, 2016
"Staff is awesome. Everyone is really friendly and welcoming. Also noticed that they all help each other out, even if not in the same area to work."
Sep 22, 2016
"Great service Everyone is kind Makes you feel welcomed Would definitely recommend to family and friends"
Sep 22, 2016
"Love the staff. Very welcoming and knowledgeable."
Sep 22, 2016
"Very friendly and helpful staff, everyone makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. Therapist are skilled and know what they're doing."
Sep 22, 2016
"My experience with physical therapy at Pine Street Physical Therapy has been excellent! I can't believe how much improvement I feel every week! The staff is so friendly and helpful! I will definitely choose this place again if I need it in the future!"
Sep 22, 2016
"It was a pleasure coming to physical therapy here. Everyone was welcoming an smiles. I recommend coming here anytime therapy us needed. After I have surgery I will be back . Lots of laughs a well.. Sincerely Laurie Luna"
Sep 22, 2016
"the service here was great,friendly and my knee feels alot bettrer thank you to all the ladys for helping me get better a special thank you to meredith for her knowledge and skills in rehabing my knee."
Sep 14, 2016
"Very professional, competent, efficient, and friendly. Really helped me. Wrist is so much better. Would highly recommend Pine St PT."
Sep 12, 2016
"excellent therapy and great trainimng methods and procedures. highest recommendations possibles for meredith and her aid bianett. the benefits to me have been imeasureable"
Sep 06, 2016
"Awesome. Extremely helpful. I love the place and wouldn't try any other therapy place as I get relief in few visits."
Sep 06, 2016
"William I am pleased to report that my care at Pine Street PT was professional and beneficial to my recovery. The office staff was courteous and worked with me and my schedule. The PT staff to a person was helpful and impressed me. I would request this team if I needed their care again."
Sep 06, 2016
"keviin does a great job on stretching, machine,s also help."
Sep 02, 2016
"kevin and cece were great!"
Sep 01, 2016
"cool great!!!!"
Sep 01, 2016
"i enjoy the atmosphere its freindly yet professional !"
Sep 01, 2016
"friendly and professional."
Aug 31, 2016
"pine street thearpy is wonderful. they have taken good care off me"
Aug 31, 2016
"Always excellent care. I wouldn't go anywere else."
Aug 31, 2016
"excellent people and personality. therapist are great. aides are always greating and friendly and over all great."
Aug 31, 2016
"Everybody is really nice and proffessional and the facility is really clean"
Aug 30, 2016
"Good experience. Addressed my needs an exercises tailored to meet my needs and ability. would gladly reccommend."
Aug 30, 2016
"Very helpful"
Aug 29, 2016
"I was very p!eased with the outcome of the physical therapy sessions and the strengthening exercises for home. A very recognizable improvement. Friendly staff."
Aug 29, 2016
"its a wonderful place. Peter and Cindy are special. I had choices for therapy but they were highly recommended.So glad I came hete."
Aug 29, 2016
"Very professional. Always attentive and responsive. Explained procedures, what each ecxercise was designed to improve, how it affected my overall improvement and what I could do at home to make more progress. No problems trying to get desired appointments. All staff members were cheerful and recognized me. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜ƒ"
Aug 29, 2016
"The staff is always friendly and out-going. They are very knowledgeable and take care of all of my needs. Peter and Cindy are the best at their individual jobs. I feel I am receiving the best care possible. I would recomend them and Pine Street PT to anyone."
Aug 29, 2016
"Only been here for 3 sessions for shoulder problem. Each session there is small improvement. Hopefully the additional sessions will help. Overall, the staff is friendly & professional."
Aug 26, 2016
"Me gusto mucho LA atencion y el burn trato"
Aug 25, 2016
"Muy burn servicio to do excelente"
Aug 25, 2016
"Cindy is very nice and helpful"
Aug 25, 2016
"Cece and Scott were very helpful and attentive. I never had to wait. I was given great ideas of how to work out at home.I was given great information on what was going on with my shoulder so I could understand what I needed to doi."
Aug 25, 2016
"very punctual and good experience"
Aug 25, 2016
"Very good staff. Very attentive. Very friendly even if they don't want me to serenade them! I have made good progress! Very enjoyable but don't want more surgery! :)"
Aug 25, 2016
"Great therapy, happy staff."
Aug 17, 2016
"Great practice"
Jun 28, 2016

Testimonials

"Everyone is very friendly and professional... They are driven to give you the best care and experience possible."

- J.D.

"This place is great. Everyone has been so helpful and supportive... thank you all for being so knowledgeable, nice, kind and caring."

- D.R.

"I felt comfortable from the moment I arrived- from the receptionist to the therapist and all in between."

- D.K.

"Our daughter's index finger was amputated and survived the replantation. She came to Pine Street with all the anxieties of the long journey to wellness. Sarah, our hand therapist, gave us confidence in her ability from the start. We were shown great care, reassurance, and encouragement. She answered multitudes of questions and taught us continually about the healing process."

- K.W.'s Mom